We’re currently cooking up a new project called “I Want To Be Famous”. This will premiere in early 2021. The project will roll out episodically and will act as a document of disintegration that follows the story of a malignant narcissist’s descent into darkness via social media.

There will be 8 phases of disintegration that take place. Coming soon.

Phase 1. The Filmmaker

Phase 2. The Brand Ambassador

Phase 3. The Pet Mayor

Phase 4. The Conspiracy Theorist

Phase 5. The Couple

Phase 6. The Criminal

Phase 7. The Musician

Phase 8. The Emperor